Comment on page
CMD+Sto save your change, and after saving your change, you need to restart Retailer to make your change effect
Show or Hide File Explorer
If you change files and you want to reset it back to the original, then you can click Reset to Default, it will reset all your changes.
By default, the Retailer Editor only shows files you need to change. But you can show or hide All Files.